Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yodian14

23 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated and am now a graduate student at UC who loves sports and many nerdy things. I have played the piano for most of my life and absolutely love classical music though I can listen to pretty much any music though some rap can get annoying fast. I like reading books, especially thrillers that are science-related; even though they aren't the highest form of literature, I enjoy reading them.
I am a huge sports fan, love all the Cleveland teams since that's where I'm from and my favorite of those would have to be the Indians.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending UC as a grad student in music history, teaching assistant, just trying to get by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, playing the piano, singing, making lame/inappropriate jokes, other things I can't think of at the moment...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not quite sure about this, don't really know what people notice first about me. I guess maybe my height or glasses...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All books by Preston & Child are AWESOME. Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, anything Star Wars related. Also awesome are books by Dan Brown and James Rollins.
Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, Batman Begins, V for Vendetta, Silence of the Lambs, so many more.
TV Shows: FRINGE, EUReKA, Psych, Burn Notice, The Office, MONK, Seinfeld, and more.
Music: being a music major, and also because I absolutely love it, mostly listen to classical music. However I also love classic rock like Queen, Aerosmith, many more. Film music also rocks.
Food: not a big fan of fish or seafood but aside from that I don't really hate anything though I can be picky at times. Not a vegetarian either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Love
MacBook
iPod
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'm going to do for the rest of my life and with whom I'm going to spend it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching/playing some sports with friends, hanging out, or just relaxing at home watching tv or playing video games, or both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda OCD about certain things, I'm not crazy though, hehe
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read sounds interesting!