Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogEC

34 M Watertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After spending the past two years in Colorado, semi-retired, teaching yoga and climbing mountains, I’m back on the east coast and loving every minute of it. I'm a unique juxtaposition of type A energy broker and nature-loving, hippie, yoga nerd.

I am present, kind, and passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently returned to my career in deregulated energy spending most days sitting in front of a computer staring at spreadsheets, but that's just what I do for work. With my life, I am pursuing new adventures, experiencing anything and everything life can offer (good and bad), and most importantly striving to have a positive impact on the world around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking leaps of faith and defying gravity, good combination of skills to have ;).

Excel & math.

Listening and being kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, or if I'm on my bike my ridiculous bright orange shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Art of Happiness, Ender's Game, Liar's Poker, Cryptonomicon, Anathem, Dune, and on and on and on. If it has words in English I'll read it and probably like it.

Movies: Star Wars (Empire Strikes Back in particular), Princess Bride, V for Vedetta, Role Models, to name a few.

Shows: The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones,

Music: Krishna Das, Queen, Jay-Z, MC Yogi, Vampire Weekend, Beck, AWOLNation, Rolling Stones, Daft Punk, Foster the People. Just some of the recent stuff on my playlists.

Food: Whole natural foods or french fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature
Family
Moments of calm
Breath
Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking, period.

Changes constantly, so you'll have to ask me in that moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something atypical? Could be drinking beers on a patio, cooking a delicious meal with friends, in bed early preparing for an adventure on Saturday, or already on an adventure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, intelligent, passionate, slightly (or more) wierd, and looking for a relationship. Or you want to go on a bike ride.