Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yoga-rat

24 F Pittsfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What excites me: rock climbing (beginner), yoga, water, food, sweets, cooking, baking, creating, knitting, TED talks, Podcasts, discovering ways to utilize the various treasures I find on the side of the road, utilizing old materials laying around the house, compassion for others and myself, animals, meditation, health, creating a warm environment, comfort, pushing myself outside my comfort zone, exploration, corny jokes, staying in touch with old friends, making new friends, volunteer work, spending time with my siblings, singing horribly to whatever song pops into my head, learning, karaoke, cold air on a hot day, finding the lesson in what seems like an all out awful event, open communication, giving the benefit of the doubt, people watching and observing, doing online research, sharing my stories, learning about myself, emotional well-being, creating plays, painting, drawing with chalk, honesty, discussing life, dancing, making plans, discussing the future, and hugs to name a few.

I take my health and general well-being very seriously and require you to do so for yourself as well. Nothing screams immaturity like ignoring the importance of taking care of yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving one step closer to my dream job day by day. I'd like to have my own child therapy practice.
I’m really good at
Let me rephrase this: I am really good with children and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, funny, and fun.. That's what I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything that gets me thinking! I pay a lot of attention to what I'm eating since we really are what we eat. I am an avid reader! (ask about my goodreads account) I like to stay up to date concerning movies, shows, and music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Bit torrents
2. Lists
3. "How to" google searches
4. Some fantastical way to dive into a world unlike my own (BOOKS)
5. Facial expressions
6. meow meows (cats)

(and of course my friends and family!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am an in the moment type of gal.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever my heart desires.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm proud to be a private person
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you would like to.