Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Woodland Hills, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Buddhism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I often wake up with a smile on my face . . . but I want my coffee pretty quick. People say that I am warm, attractive (I am repeatedly told that I look younger than my chronological years), vivacious and smart. I am adventurous and I would love to share that spirit with my guy. I was a pretty rebellious youngster and I have done a lot of inner work to become a gracious adult woman. I love my two daughters, my sweet little poodle dog and maybe you . . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in geriatric research and also marketing for a geriatric behavioral health program. I do yoga at least 3 times per week, try to meditate, love to go to the beach, bicycle, go on hikes, and generally stay in shape, both physically and mentally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yoga, cooking, entertaining, relaxing with a glass of wine and a book! I would like to become really good at SUP . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes . . . I am warm, attractive and smart . . . humble too . . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OMG . . . I read a lot and I L-O-V-E to go to the movies . . . I like most any ethnic food - Italian and Thai. I have a pretty eclectic taste in music - jazz, funk, classical, folk, rock when I am in the right mood . . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, food, water, sun, nature, great clothes (I am pretty girlie), love . . .whoops, that's 7!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you, travel, serenity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends - dinner and a movie or a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see (and read)
You are looking for fun and a relationship
You are adventurous, sincere and loyal

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of my legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.***