Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogamaster4u

54 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and all the adventures it has to offer. I am a positive, optimist, still cute kid who enjoys laughter, joy and the beauty of nature. My job is creative and full of inspiration. I have been highly successful creating a new teaching outlet for a great university. I get to play with equipment and software that is highly sophisticated and advanced. The mind is an amazing brain that thinks in ways we have never imagined. I can teach students thousands of miles away without leaving the classroom. I love to dance and enjoy most live music and venues, however the mosh pit and slam dancing has me a bit perplexed. I just watch the show and try to keep out of the way. Enjoy going to small live venues where you can actually see the performers and hear the lyrics. I do love a great film as I produced and shot film in LA for 10 years and in KC for 11. Just a little tired of the superficial scene and moved to the midwest to slow down and smell the coffee. Enjoy indie films and the occasional GCI blockbuster to escape from reality. I enjoy the art of the slow dance and have been taking lessons lately so I can move sensually with my partner. I believe in sharing almost everything from wonderful food to great conversation and hopefully beautiful kisses.

I am Healthy, Smart, Fun and Creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design, install and operate multimedia equipment. My hobbies include [Filmmaking], Guitar, [Photography], [Yoga], Pilates, Tai-Chi, [Gardening,] [Exercise] and Healthy Eating,and Cooking. My goals are to make my life complete with a woman who enjoys all aspects of living. She can see the joy of life and all the adventures that go into making life more beautiful and worth the work it takes to get there. My taste in music is diverse and varied. I enjoy Blues, Robert Cray, Joe Bonamasso, Marcia Ball, BB King, Tab Benoit, Chubby Carrier, Miles Davis and Modeski, Martin and Wood, Tool, Nickelback, and The mosh pit king, Reverend Horton Heat. I am keeping my options open but continue to pursue bliss and understanding of love not fear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, Sleeping, Conversing, Landscaping, Filmmaking, Designing, Teaching and above all, driving 2 lane blacktop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your how old!!!!!!! You look 10 years younger and in amazing shape. It takes effort but we have to manage our own physical and spiritual bodies, along with keeping our minds alive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Secret, Crazy Heart, enjoyed the music by T Bone Burnett, country songs about the road and life. Hot Tub Time Machine,
(what crap). Youth in Revolt, I feel my alter ego over my shoulder sometimes. All my Loving, the documentary of music by Tony Palmer and its effects on the world at large. At the moment, my Itunes collection includes Michael Franti, Shawn Colvin, Tommy Castro, Dave Mathews and Eric Clapton along with one of the best live artists, Ben Harper. I love Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese and Chris Elbow's Chocolates and Ice cream, to die for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Love, Sex, Great Wine, Good Friends, My Children, for goodness sake kids please call me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World Peace, Paper or Plastic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out listening to live music, dinner or an amazing art opening with friends. I just like being out in the world after working all week. There are marvelous adventures to explore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fetish for chocolate and will do most anything for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fit, intelligent, enjoy a great dinner; likes the outdoors, and can feel the music of life coursing through your veins. Lets share a laugh and good conversation

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!