Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogastrength

41 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Hebrew (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life-long Cincinnatian participating in its rising from the ashes of the 1990's!

Big fan of all things movement and meditation. I take good care of myself and hope my partner has respect for himself to do the same.

Spend most of my free time traveling the country and the world. Hoping to get to Asia next!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Big fan of . . .
*moving: hiking, yoga, tai chi, weights, shooting three-pointers for fun
*telling/hearing stories over dinner or drinks
*learning/teaching new skills or ideas
*exploring new cultures . . . lived/worked in Italy last summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
appreciating beauty . . . in nature, art, music, people, writing, stories. Nothing better than a good story!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have a smile on my face and love a good joke to help put one there. I'm in good shape and people usually think I am a lot younger than I am -- all that yoga makes us younger every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't know what it is but I absolutely love movies about surfing and of course the more interesting stuff at the Esquire or Mariemont or Little Art Theater in Yellow Springs.

Not even sure what is on TV anymore . . . haven't owned one in 10+ years.

Love reading, ideas, music, and food. LOVE FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
time for practicing yoga/movement
people, especially my family
exploring new cultures
good food with good stories
surprises
a good massage - both giving and receiving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go on my next trip. Funny stories. What the world would be like if we slowed down and saw--really saw--the person in front of us. What my lover and I will be like when we're in our 80's or 90's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes out for drinks, sometimes at a movie or concert or play, sometimes happy just to be at home with a nice dinner and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, and I'll probably tell you anything and everything. I can be pretty quiet, but get me to tell a story and suddenly the extrovert comes out of me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Come, let's find some life together over a drink or coffee . . . whether that life is one date or many years! Who knows? Maybe there will be sparks...! :-)