Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogastylist

35 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy knowing that what I want for myself, and what is best for me NOW coincide....
Yoga in the morning, eating healthy meals with tasty treats throughout the day, making others feel better about themselves (giving them amazing haircuts), sharing & family time are definitely in my daily accord.
I love getting up & I love going to bed...making the best out of the time in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it...know about where it is I would like to see myself and just enjoying the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning, smiling, laughing, thanking, eating, sharing, sleeping, breathing, relaxing, traveling, packing, cleaning, enjoying, stretching, calling, remembering, massaging & cutting hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?? Make it a point not to think about what others may be thinking about me. Chances are, they're thinking about what others are thinking of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Light on yoga, The Power of the Now, The 4 agreements...sure ya get where I'm at. Darren Hardy, The Compound effect, has transformed my life drastically over the past two months. Looking to set goals, and break bad habits? Check the audio book out!
Sin Nombre, Gladiator, Baraka, The Secret in Their eyes...Foreign films galore.
Breaking Bad, The Killing, Prisoners of War, Braquo, Modern Family, Californication, Dexter, Fringe, NEW GIRL, GIRLS & Game of Thrones...most all the twisted shows.

Stuck on the Marley station on Pandora for the past two months after watching the documentary Marley. But, previously much of Lykke Li, Santigold, Phantogram, XX, Beats Antique, Waldeck, Buena Vista Social Club, Rolling Stones, Zepplin, Black Keys, Ghostland Observatories...lots of foreign/instrumental were heard in my area.
Just about ANY vegetarian dishes, fish dishes, Indian, Thai, Mexican....lots of fresh veggies, limes, lemons, honey, cinnamon & especially sweets!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm...like to think I could do w/o anything in particular.
What I regularly find myself grateful for.....FAMILY, sight, smell, taste, my functioning limbs and their appendages.
And, of course my steam shower and sonicare:))))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing the next project I'm doing on my house.
Next country I'm traveling to.
Next task at hand; I love being productive
My posture; I practice presence as often as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying food, movie and a massage.
The Groundlings once a month...LOVE it.
Sunday family-fun includes yoga, thai massage, indian food and a movie....LOVE 'UM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 cats, I'm a hairstylist, occasionally enjoy The Bachelor and YES... I'm straight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are...
...stable.
...Close with your family.
...Enjoy your career or KNOW what it is you want to be doing and are on your way to doing it.
...committed to creating a life YOU love and living it powerfully.
...dedicated to empowering yourself physically and mentally on a DAILY basis.

If you enjoy traveling to foreign countries and have the ability to do so.
Practice yoga not only on the mat, but off it too.