Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogi339

32 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a child I was raised by a pack of wolves and learned to fend for myself in the wild I grew up in the forest with nuts, berries and fig newtons as my only source of nourishment. Using my amazing lumberjack and wood carving skills I was able to craft my very own laptop which has allowed me to browse ok cupid and other time killing sites. My life was eventually turned into a Disney movie but went straight to DVD where it is only sold at select locations including a Wal-mart in a small Amish village in Ohio.

I was able to get out of the forest and ended up with a 9 to 5 and a place of my own like a normal person.

Now I crave deep conversation with someone who can keep up with current events because I have been out of touch for so long.....

Really just looking for someone who is down to earth, loves to laugh and wants to enjoy what life has to offer.

Art events, wellness, and food festivals are my thing especially the ones that have nuts and berries for sale.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pretending to be an adult

I work in clinical research and help get drugs created that will keep us alive when we get old.

Salsa is one of my favorite things to do. It looks amazing when you get good at it. And the music is great.

One of my dreams though is to become a personal trainer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am always looking to improve myself, and learn new things. It's good to experience something new every year.

I draw and paint.
check out my website.. art and photography.
http://www.tjmase.com/my-art.html
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything putumayo,
NPR ( knowledge is music to my ears.)

Artist Im listening to right now - Pandora Mix

My taste in music is pretty wide ranged. I blame growing up in the 80's. Most of the music we listen to today it usually is a sample from something else
I like the classics: MJ, Stevie Wonder, James Brown

Other genres:
The bird and the Bee
Bittersweet
Subfocus
MJ Cole
Pretty lights
Salsa music

I think I am starting to like dubstep..dancing to it is another story though.

Movies: Amelie, The Island, The Fifth Element, Ong Bak, Pan's Labyrinth, The Fighter, Coming to America, The Matrix, The Nightmare before Christmas. Any Jackie Chan movie

T.V.:
Hello Counselor
Walking Dead
Mad Men
24
Dave Chapelle,
Talk Soup ( Now The Soup )
Family Guy
SNL in the 90's
Those MSNBC CNN news talk shows where everybody talks over eachother.

Books
The Four Hour Work Week by Tim Ferris,
"Crush It"
A Simple Idea by Stephen Key

Food: I will will try almost anything once.
Thai
Italian
Mexican
Pizza.
Im very thakful that I dont have any food allergies.
Just the idea of being allergic to chocolate, fish, or peanuts makes me want to cry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Teeth
2.Imagination
3.Music
4.Laughter
5.Food
6.______________
your name here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
will I get a date from ok cupid?
will she be nice?
will she be crazy?
will we end up on peoples court?
what time is it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating-out, visiting with friends,hitting up spots around the town, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the mannequins at Lane Bryant are nicely shaped.

I like how my teeth feel after going to the dentist.

sometimes I wish I could just stay home and eat cereal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me..
You can make me sing this song to you.... Start at 0:43
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HCIJfA5UXY

You use google for spellcheck :)

You are a nice lady.

Oh and please DDDF= Don't Do DuckFace!