Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogi518

30 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the D.C. Metro area, went to college in Baltimore and law school in the midwest. Then spent a few years in various parts of the country figuring out that being a lawyer is terrible and I had to do something else. After a short road trip halfway across the country I decided to get into politics.

I love to travel and spend a lot of time scheming up ways to go leverage my vacation days into time abroad.

I'm politically and socially progressive and it's really important to me that my mate is as well. I can come off a bit rough around the edges but that fades once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advancing a Democratic agenda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling it like it is, making vegan chocolate chip cookies, yoga inversions and backpacking around foreign countries.

In high school I was voted most likely to win Survivor. So I'd probably be good at winning Survivor. I'm also pretty good at giving exasperated looks to my interns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The snark/attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Glass Castle, A Civil Action, In Defense of Food, The Giver, Brave New World, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Nickel and Dimed, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Alice in Wonderland.

Music: I have heinous taste in music and usually like anything that's Top 40. But I'm trying to refine my tastes and at the moment I'm really into the Lumineers. Usually I will get really obsessed with a song and play it non-stop for about a week before getting sick of it and moving on to something else.

Food: I'm a strict vegetarian but like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my passport, my yoga mat, podcasts, my digital SLR, and soy products.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to India and practicing yoga for the rest of my life. Or how I can make myself more like Claire Underwood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a huge crush on Taylor Hanson when I was in 7th grade and part of me still thinks that I'm going to marry him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're a good conversationalist.

Do not message me if one of your pictures is of yourself standing in front of a mirror with your shirt off taking a picture with your phone.