Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogiheart

30 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first time writing one of these so bear with me. I grew up in Northern California the bay area. I moved to New York city for my career. I'm a Yoga, Brazillian Jiu Jitsu, MMA, Instructor and personal trainer. I also coach childrens athletics and teach childrens swim classes. I might be shy at first but I'm a relaxed, open and a chill guy once you get to know me. I love joking around and making people smile. I consider myself an amtuer chef and really enjoy the cullinary arts. Being from California I grew up by the beach, so I love surfing, water skieing and scuba diving. I love to travel and visit exciting and exotic new places. I'm on here looking to make some new friend or maybe a special partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My two main focuses are Yoga and Brazilian jiu jitsu and the two complement each other beautifully. I work as a teacher and find that through teaching I improve my personal understanding of yoga and jiu jistu for myself in the process. For the past four years Ive been a serious competitor competing in tournaments all over the world. I'm currently in a massage therapy program and hope to start practicing that as well soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping people overcome there physical and mental limitations. Thai massage, Brazilian jiu jitsu, cooking, surfing, swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smilling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Odyssey, The adventures of huckleberry Finn, Into the heart of truth the spirit of relational yoga, a Christmas carol, Dancing the body of light. Movies zoolander, dodge ball, Thelma and Louise. The god Father. the State of Grace. The Anchor man, What about Bob. Apocalypse now. Shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, East bond and down. Louie, Breaking Bad. Music: ACDC, Metallica, Linkin park, Red hot chili peppers, incubus. Food: French, Italian, Mexican, Japanese. I make the best Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga, Jiu Jitsu, The beach, good food, Friends, My Computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm teaching Yoga or haning out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you feel like it, if your fun, think we could be friends or maybe something more.