Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogiman88

57 Sherman Oaks, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok.. so I still believe in the possibility of finding that amazing - loving -beautiful - sweet - sexy -wise - silly - deep - food loving- aware partner to walk .. run.. hike.. drive..crawl... or...just "be" with.
Can I get a witness?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now... filling out these questions... making lots of music... also moving into a spiritual counseling/coaching practice.and currently doing some Hospice work.... Weight training.. yoga.. tennis... some hiking
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the best pizza... intuitive cooking.... problem solving... pretty good massage-R
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm not George Clooney
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love Bill Maher..John Stewart... the usual HBO/Showtime favs... just got into House of Cards.. pretty great... usually read a lot of non-fiction spirituality and philosophy types from Autobiography of a Yogi to Mastery of Love... occasional fiction if friends are raving..loved reading the Keith Richards autobiography
recently saw the Intouchables(french film).. Loved!! of course Raging Bull!! i see many many movies.. less hollywood blockbuster types... more smaller indie character driven films. then.. there are films I will go to.. if my significant other really wants to go.. :-)

well... then there's music.. could be a long conversation... started when i was 5.. still going on... played with some of the best Ever!! my listening... a LOT of braziian... singer/songwriter... a bit of a jazzer... bottom line... if it's Really Good.... i'll probably like it! big KCRW listener for years...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
yerba mate/chai in the morning
my doggie
my computer
quiet
great food

and first & last Love!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this question....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing a bite.. drink... watching a movie ... contemplating our existence.. you know.. Light stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kinda puzzled why many of the lovely women I have contacted on this site don't even respond ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like indulging the senses... music..laughing. eating amazing food... or just gazing... love to hear from you!!