Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Tampa, FL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:45pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to date, find chemistry and make connections where there are mutual interests/values and sparks...anywhere...not into the traditional paradigm for relationships necessarily..think distance, separate residences can be fine....the connection is what is important...My life is good and it would be cool have a recurring blast with and really get to know and care about a like minded, sexy, fun and smart guy who has a busy, meaningful and active life already...that being said, not looking for shallow, transitory connections or "hooking up"...want meaning, fun, exploration, great philosophical conversation and a hefty dose of chemistry in an ongoing growing connection...

I like to move my body... a lot...swimming laps, performance training, yoga...I like see live music - and love to listen to music...some of the bands currently in the playlist/close to my heart are The Smiths, Beck, Rufus Wainwright, New Order, The Cure, Depeche Mode, Echo and the Bunnymen, Jeff Buckley, White Stripes, Moby, Velvet Underground, Lou Reed, Pavement, The La's, Stereolab, Luna, The Beta Band, Flaming Lips, The Breeders, The Beatles, George Gershwin, Xavier Cugat, Getz/Gilbertos.... and on to infinity...Music is a very close companion! I don't own a TV, but LOVE to watch the The Trews, Never Mind the Buzzcocks, The Mighty Boosh, Daily Show and the Colbert well as documentaries and comedy (Exit Through the Gift Shop, Rize, Parks and Recreation, Flight of the Conchords, Arrested Development, Key and Peele, Chapelle Show, Kids in the Hall, love, love, love Russell Brand, Noel Fielding, Julian Barratt, Simon Amstell...etc..) on my laptop...Don't spend a ton of time watching anything though...too much to do...! Love good comedy and humor goes far with me...enjoy particpating in and observing repartee with sharp people...

I also am very concerned about leaving this world better than I found it and pondering optimum, fair and wise policy all animals- human and non-human, as well as the planet in general...find myself on a daily basis educating/challenging the current paradigm regarding our food choices and fairness in society....Really into chilling, having a drink, etc.. and cooking up delicious food!..After being in education for almost a decade have now earned my RN and work as a Psych Nurse on night shift, but spend a lot of my free time on AR and vegan education/outreach...

I am innately curious, relentlessly passionate about things I care about and live from a place of's not always easy to be honest, but for me, there is no other way to be...Up for most things, like to get outdoors...canoe, hike, beach it, night on the town/live music...I am good hearted... I keep people on their toes and like to be kept on mine :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being true to myself, taking in the wonder that is found everywhere, addressing through action, example and sharing/education an end to the paradigm of violence and dominance to help usher in one of compassion and coexistence and living every moment in full tilt...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Advocacy, persuasion, education, humor...being strong and using my core..helping people feel at ease/being kind...being fierce when i need to be...solving thinking....staying dedicated to what is important to me... and keeping my ass moving/getting my training and/or yoga on every day and seeing what's beyond perceived limitations...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am smart, fit/strong, sexy and easy to get along with...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like non-fiction as opposed to fiction in books and movies, hence my affinity for documentaries...mentioned some of the music I like is my companion for far as food...I've been a vegetarian for 22 years (vegan for the last 4 of that and will be forever) and love food!! Thai and Italian have to be two of my faves!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intense daily cardio and yoga
My kittens and hens
Comedy/ample laughter
Shifting the paradigm away from violence and dominance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever's flowing through my stream of, comedy, men, changing the world a person (or more ;) at a time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be many different things from seeing live music with friends to nesting at home, having a couple drinks and listening to music or watching comedy or a doc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That when eating alone I almost without fail get food on whatever I'm wearing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wanna meet a intelligent, exceptionally alive/passionate, laid back, kind person and are not just looking for casual sex/hooking up.