Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yoginigina

44 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, active person. I enjoy being outdoors, day hikes, reading and TED Talks. Lately I've been making improvements to my home and yard. It's so much fun and I'm really finding I have a creative side!

Love checking out local independent restaurants. Downtown Phoenix is full of some great ones. First Fridays at The Lost Leaf are soooo much fun. Sometimes I enjoy staying in with a movie or hanging out around my fire pit.

I'm 100% Italian, with both of my parents having been born in Italy/Sicily. They raised us with old world values so I am looking for someone similar. Honesty, integrity, hard work and having fun...of course good Italian food makes everything better!

I am one of the many transplants in Arizona. Grew up back East in PA and left for sunnier weather. I love it here and all the things Phoenix has to offer. Gorgeous weather, great downtown art and food scene. Outdoor activities..and no snow to shovel!

Being active and healthy is an important part of my life. I make it fun by going to boot camp, 5Ks, mud runs, obstacle races, and hiking. I'm definitely not a gym rat in fact I never step foot in a gym anymore because I have more fun and better results at boot camp. I'm open to new adventures in being active!
What I’m doing with my life
Training for all of the 5K and adventure runs I've registered for in the coming months. One of my goals for the next 12 months is to complete a Spartan Race Trifecta.

Attending boot camp 4 days a week and competing in the Rockin' Body contest at the camp. You should join me, it'd be one hell of a fun first date. :)
I’m really good at
Teaching yoga, my job, making order out of chaos and ruling the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how I tend to fade into the background and quietly observe my surroundings. I love people watching. Oh, and I have a big, goofy laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Godfather Trilogy, Idiocracy, The Notebook, Scarface, Ever After, Shakespeare in Love, Kill Bill series, Beer Fest, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Pineapple Express and many more

I listen to all kinds of music. Dave Matthews Band, Muse, Nirvana, Cage the Elephant, Beastie Boys, Eminem, 80's hair bands, Classical, some country
The six things I could never do without
I could say all the requisite things, family, air, water, my pets, but barring all that, I really can't think of one material thing I couldn't live without. I'm a pretty simple gal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of lIfe ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely out practicing my marksmanship skills.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to join me in overtaking the world. I'm a benevolent ruler, really I am. :)