Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yogipenelli

31 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about me...

I'm a deeply caring person to the one's I love

I'm allergic to rain (Which is why I moved from Washington)

I tend to laugh at other people's clumsiness (I know I should be punished)

I love music (except country... there's just something about cowboy boots that make me cringe)

I can be a bit of a perfectionist

I love spending time with my nephew (coolest kid on earth, literally)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot, owning a business, and enjoying each day for what it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of other people without them realizing I am making fun of them. Making people laugh. Being a role model to my nephew. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Billy Dee Williams.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything business related is what I am into right now.

Movies: I have a serious appreciation for movies, so I will watch ANYTHING at least once.

Shows: Right now I really like Mad Men, American Horror Story. and House of Cards (US Version)

Music: Anything but country... lol

Food: I am very picky, and I think Sushi tops my favorite list at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Youtube videos of people falling down.
3. Reliable Transportation
4. Goals
5. Intelligent Conversation
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to remember if I remembered to lock my front door. Why Bill Clinton chose Monica Lewinsky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a "typical" Friday night, but ideally I would be hanging out with Friends in downtown SD, or at home relaxing with my Family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes life can be overwhelming.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I messaged you, or if you're looking for conversations where sarcasm is appreciated, preferred, and encouraged.