Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yomagma

28 Lansing, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very shy person also if my attempt at trying to start a conversation with you sounds a bit like a bot it is not i am just bad at making a conversation start, and it is hard to try and answer what i am in a paragraph but if you like to walk in nature centers read some books together and sit and watch movies i might be someone to talk to
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently i am looking to work another job but that is to actualy survive
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking and listening to others talk as well as being socially awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing i usually am told about that people notice is my eyes and how they never really stay the same color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
some of my favorite books are the Rachel Morigan series, anything by R.A. Salvatore and the other Forggoten realms authors, The Dressden Files by Jim Butcher, and my collection of D&D 3.5 books

movies i love would be Repo the genetic opera, Monty Python in search of the Holy Grail, Spaceballs, Robin Hood Men in Tights just to name a few

i am addicted to most music and listen to every thing not the biggest fan of country or rap but music is what it is

foods well i will try any food once unless there is wine involved
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 long walks in a park
2 books to read
3 music to listen to
4 new recipes to try cooking
5 meeting new people
6 my inhailer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i am going in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical fridays for me either involve me working or me staying in and reading a good book or watching movies with my roomates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a geek i love to play tabletop rpgs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to make the first move, love walks in parks, to make new friends and to meet new and odd people

if you want to have a nice conversation or are bored