Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, Other
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nice nerdy Jewish boy from the Bay. I play the trumpet, board games and after being a "leader in the community" for many years, I am looking to have some fun and just be myself for a while.
What I’m doing with my life
After bouncing around the country for a few years between college, campaigns and career 1, I returned to the Bay to start career 2 in Sales Operations and return to my roots. At this point, I am enjoying my new digs in Redwood City and looking to relax and enjoy myself before I decide on a new adventure
I’m really good at
listening to people/being there for my friends in times of need.
I am also a pretty good cook and a witty conversationalist [statement accompanied by a haughty wave of the hand]
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally people are always thinking that they had seen someone who looked like me before. They were always asking if I had a brother (which I don't.) Though these days, i do so many events out in the community, that it is possible that they are actually remembering me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Founding Brothers, The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt, the Infinity Doctors, 100 Bullets, the Great Darkness Saga, Strangers in Paradise, The Tanakh

Favorite Movies: The Thin Man,12 Angry Men, The Hebrew Hammer, Casino Royale, The Adventures of Robin Hood, Blazing Saddles, When we Were Kings, The Transporter 3, Most of Kenneth Branaghs Shakespeare movies

Favorite TV Shows: Doctor Who, Archer, Supernatural, Mad Men, Top Gear, Happy Endings, and a whole bunch of other random Sci-Fi and Procedural Shows (BSG, Law and Order, CSI, ect.)

Favorite Music: Don't really have a favorite, my favorite band switches around a lot. Currently switching between German Techno, Matisyahu and Mott the Hopple

Favorite Food: Falafel, Ethiopian food and Pumpkin Pie
The six things I could never do without
my laptop
my trusty Echo boots
my trumpet
My phone/small computer. How else am I going to listen to Savage Love Cast at the gym? Huh?

Other than that,stuff is stuff,and can always be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to start playing music again
When I can next go wandering around for a while and where I would go.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends when i can. Sometimes at a Shabbat meal, sometimes playing games, sometimes just sitting down and reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am probably willing to admit a lot to people about myself. But to learn what those things might be, you are just going to have to meet me. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are a nice nerdy jewish woman who is looking for someone relaxed and friendly.
Bonus points given for a good sense of humor and an enjoyment of wandering.

Also, you are the sort of woman who would message someone on OKCupid. If I look cool/cute, say hi.