Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yoozum

27 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like playing guitar, following tennis and football, reading, and checking out bars I haven't been to in Boston. Just moved to my own place in Beacon Hill, so it's pretty exciting to finally cancel that T pass and walk to work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Brandeis in 2009, but also did their accelerated masters program in finance. I model derivatives and other fixed income securities for a financial data and analytics provider.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out what country people are from by their last names and world geography. This has really come in handy at bar trivia.

I love traveling and have been to England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France, Mexico, Germany, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Russia, Estonia, Iceland, and of course Canada. Hoping to eventually visit Hungary, Romania, and the Czech Republic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and love to joke around. Sometimes I also walk awkwardly fast on the street.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Name of the Rose, The Three Musketeers, Atlas Shrugged, Sherlock Holmes stories, Dracula, Plum Island

Movies: Iron Man, The Prestige, The Town, The Dark Knight Rises, Skyfall, Wolf of Wall Street

Shows: Modern Family, White Collar, Arrow, Bar Rescue, Gangland, True Detective (probably my favorite show ever), Vikings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
guitar/music, Dunkin' iced coffee (even in the winter), fantasy football, goofing around with my friends, castles, and dive bars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasy football, new jogging routes in Boston, and fun stuff to do with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very good chance I'm having beers after work with my friends and then probably going out. I've started throwing in a random night of bowling and I'm sad I didn't start doing it sooner!

Sometimes I'll visit friends in Montreal or NYC. Maybe I'll even take the Fung Wah if I'm feeling adventurous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty damn good badminton player and I used to be on the chess team in High School (state champs 2005!). I hate celery, Game of Thrones, and teared up at the end of Toy Story 3.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab drinks, grab coffee, or go bowling.