Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yoshicu812

36 M Denton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge food guy. Went to school for my executive chefs degree along with a minor in baking and pastry arts. I am a very social person with many friends and make plans most evenings to go out. A hot day with a cold pool and a BBQ grill will satisfy me quite well. I love to camp, fish, swim, play pool and mentally stimulating conversation. I runt he kitchen at a local restaurant. Meditation is a huge part of my life and keeps me centered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for an upscale bagelry. I love my job and i love my life. I'm off early everyday and it allows for plenty of play time. So here's to the beaches, pools, bbq's and beers. This summer should be amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, shooting pool, cooking, living in the moment, spreading positivity and helping others see the good in everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoingness, charm and ability to read people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Hemingway is good. Love action movies and romantic comedies. I am classically trained at cooking and love doing it for friends and family. Just about any music will work besides metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, love, thunder storms, sarcasm, art and music. The best things in life should be free.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meditation. I meditate daily and try to stay present in the moment. Be here now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either heading to a show, having drinks with my friends, watching a movie at home or just allowing it to unfold as it will and trust that it will be amazing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terribly color blind. Red/green as well as blue/purple. Buying clothes is always fun and don't expect to get what you want when you ask me to hand you the purple one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to have fun with. I'm not looking for anything serious or a booty call. Seeking intellectual conversation, friendship, fun and we can go from there if and when that day comes.