Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yosoy2ya

57 Hollywood, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start, I tell it like it is. The picture was taken in Dec. '13. I am not athletic, nor do I like doing all that sporty stuff. I do like to watch a baseball game and a boxing match..don't particularly like football but will watch it with my partner. I am a very positive person that wants to be around people that are intelligent and real. I don't play games, I know what I want and that is to enjoy life. My friends say I'm very funny, cute and a great dancer. I meet people easily since I love to flirt and am spontaneous. My career requires me to be discreet but that doesn't mean I can't have fun.

I am positive, flirty, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Heading in a new direction I am seeking more self-fulfilling activities. I want to travel more and continue learning about everything. Have been living in South Florida since 2006.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is hard....I'm a great cook, I enjoy dancing- everything. I would love to write my novel someday but work and family (parents) keep me busy. I've been told I'm very sexy and would make a great partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am. I am very open, easy to talk too and sweet. I have a great smile. I am a sincere and genuine person. I was raised in the Midwest so my values come through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read everything, I love watching dramas, old movies and anything recently out. I love Italian food but I cook my own (Cuban) very well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.the love of my children and family 2. sex 3. my senses 4. basic necessities ...water, food,shelter,etc. 5. humor 6. my career or job...(it helps to keep me alive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what life has to offer and whether there are people out there who feel the same as myself. Are people really so into themselves that they can't feel for others. I wonder if there are people out there like me that are just genuinely nice, honest, caring but yet tactful enough to let someone know if there is chemistry or not. I would like to say that I want world peace but I am realistic...it'd be nice if we all got along..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or at my nearby watering hole (my lodge) having a glass of wine, playing poker and making new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love romanticism and believe that my soul mate will appear one day and not on a white horse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere in your desire to meet me, even though I'm older I don't look my age and I hope that doesn't bother you. Don't bother messaging if all you want is sex...cause even though I love it...it just doesn't happen with everyone.