Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yotaman3

28 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey well I'm a single guy who is looking for a girl obviously haha. Not too sure about this whole online dating thing but I'm giving it a try. I'm an outdoors type person who likes to snowboard, hike camp and take my truck out in the woods. I love cars mostly subarus and toyotas but others are ok. Looking to meet new people and just have fun in life. Right now I'm not looking for anything too serious but not afraid to get serious if that's what happens. If your interested in me please send a message, I can't see who "likes" me so don't be shy :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to do a lot of things in life and sometimes I try to take on more than I can handle so gotta step back and find what's more important at the time. I'm just having fun and kinda letting it take it's course.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people and think that I tend to get taken advantage of sometimes. I'm a really good listener but also good at telling stories. I don't think I excel in one thing but decent at a lot of things. I love to snowboard and am pretty good at it. Also working on cars. No professional but can do quite a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would probably say I look way younger than I really am. Also my height or smile. Never really asked anyone and maybe I should cause I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't usually read so no books for me unless it's an manual for working on a vehicle. I like action and comedy movies. Any jason statham movie is usually a good one. I really dont watch a ton of movies though. For tv shows I would say royal pains or Ncis for sure but tend to not watch much unless I have nothing else to do which is not very often. I mostly listen to EDM or rap/hip hop. I like to go out to local shows/concerts or even travel to music festivals where you can dance and party all weekend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My truck
Snowboarding
Friends
Iphone
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about something my mind tends to race with thoughts but I can focus if need be. I'm always thinking of new things to do to my 4runner it's an addiction. I spend a lot of time thinking about snowboarding even if it's not winter. I also think if people really meet anyone on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on what's going on in life at the time. I could be at home chillin or down town portland at some club listening to music. If it's winter I'm probably at home resting for the mountain.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure on this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a chill good honest guy. If you like to listen to EDM or dance in portland. Winter is coming so if you want a new mountain buddy. Someone who likes the outdoors or likes to go wheelin and shoot guns. Or even if you just wanna chat let me know. What's the worst that can happen?