Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yotty85

29 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional, educated, motivated, career type of guy looking for something towards the "serious" end of the relationship scale, however, still keen for; dates, meeting friends, learning about myself, learning about you, networking (I need more gay friends!) oh and did I mention dates? :)

ESTJ for anyone who's into this stuff, I'm a pretty relaxed and sorted guy. Family and friend orientated. I'm a bit of a geek/dork, but unfortunately cursed with slight self awareness. I love banter, wit and associated trash talk - if you can dish it, you can take it. So if you live by that motto, we'll get along real well haha

Don't take yourself too seriously. We're here for a short time, laughing is great, even at our own expense from time to time and having your head up your ass doesn't help you see much ;)

Most of my friends will say I'm 'unique', but despite how weird I am, they've still stuck around me for years haha :)

- Love visiting big intense cities, but also roughing it out in nature
- Love a quiet night in entertaining friends, but also a crazy night out partying real hard haha
- Love going all out smashing myself with exercise, but also lazing around for hours
- Love the simple things in life especially nature, but also appreciate the finer things in life
- Love tradition and culture, but also breaking down the conservative
- Love building stuff and getting my hands dirty, but can also appreciate the fine workmanship of others
- Love dry, witty, cynical, twisted humour, but can also be as straight and proper as a professional suit
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
White collar professional in finance/IT by day, video editor by night. After years of suppressing my creative side, I've discovered videography and have been fascinated and got more heavily involved with video editing/composing projects recently. If you need something shot and edited let me know! I'm always looking for new challenges
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love building/making stuff and getting my hands dirty, but can also appreciate the fine workmanship of others. As a result, people have told me that I'm able to take an existing concept and make it a standard metric gazillion times better?

Also, I've been told I can excel at being a jerk
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My consistent dorkiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like learning about things I'm passionate about but will boot up the kindle every now and then for some classics
Movies: I'm not a film connoisseur, I watch movies - things blowing up! Won't say no to a good action, sci-fi or comedy
Music: Varied taste from RnB, alternative, Top 40, trance, classical, instrumental, game compositions
Food: Pho is hands down my favourite dish, but love all types of cuisine - will give anything a go once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends, especially my two best friends
2. My future dog, I've never had an opportunity to call a dog my own
3. My family, without whom I wouldn't exist
4. My aquarium, unwinding and staring at the ecosystem go about it's day to day activities after a long day of work is zen
5. My music device, life just wouldn't be the same without music
6. My PC...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am headed and what I want to do with my life. I'm already on a path, but thinking about what else could be out there for me and how I can take these opportunities to improve it. I'm a tech type of guy, now dabbling in video-making haha wish me luck

Also, what's available to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out catching up with my workmates or friends, sneaking in a few cheeky drinks here and there (who am I kidding... a few?)
Won't say no to a nice night in with someone special though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Zoolander is one of my all time favourite movies. There, I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not a crazy, yup, please don't be a crazy