Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 9, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
French and arabic speaker, i lived in France for 7 years after leaving Morocco at 18.
Am certainly halfway between those two cultures.
Moving to Asia has been a dreAm for a long time. I am still impressed i had the courage to come here to hk and start a new life from scratch.

Am an ideas guy, i like chatting and sharing ideas, opinions, laughs and souvenirs. I guess that s why i love restaurant's gathering.

The most important point, I love smiling people!!!

See ya
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing the opposite of what i advice people to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh, i laugh, i keep laughing :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : All Romain Gary's, Boris Vian's, Maupassant, 1984, For bread alone

Movies: i watched all the "250 best movies of all times" rankings you can find on the web :) am way more into documentaries now

Music: tinariwen, oum kalthoum, iron maiden, jacques brel, georges brassens, some african music as well etc... Etc...

Food: Moroccan gastronomy of course, probably one of the best in the world. french food and plaisir de table. I love going to restaurants, definitely my favourite "social" activity. And am aware i have still so much to discover in asian food

Drinks: big fan of Belgians beer.
I can drink liters of mint tea as well :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My freedom
Enough sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What still need to be achieved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching some documentaries either out for a drink with my friends.
I have never been a party guy. Always felt too old for this :p (since i was 15)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the longest text i ever typed on my phone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like :)