Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youfoundKatie

35 F Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Minneapolis, MN and moved to Huntsville, AL 6 years ago. I like Huntsville, but it isn't Minnesota. I think that I'm caring, funny, intuitive, easy to talk to, and thoughtful. I've got a good job working as a contractor for NASA and I own a house and a car. I also am the Sunday School Superintendent at my church.

I'm getting my house ready to sell to move back to Minnesota. I'd really like to find someone in MN that is willing to chat by email or phone with the possiblity of meeting a couple times a year before I really move back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm fixing up my house and making it more desireable to sell it. I'm pretty active in my church, so not only am I involved in the Sunday school, I also play the bells. I am also contemplating going back to school to get a finance degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at gardening and sewing when I put my mind to doing both of them correctly. I also think I'm pretty good at baking. I'm a good listener too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like true crime books and tv shows. I like a lot of different movies: comedy, romantic comedy, thrillers and horror. My favorite type of music is country. I will listen to just about anything, but country is my favorite. My favorite food is mexican and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no perticular order:
#1: Sunshine
#2: A car of some sort
#3: My family
#4: Warm water
#5: A dishwasher
#6: Soap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do with my future. I think about trying to finding a man that will be with me for the rest of my life. I also think a lot about going back to school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm your usual homebody, so I'm usually at home looking for something good to watch on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch the reality shows that are about hoarding, traffic cops, storage wars, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have time for a relationship, decent job, and a reliable car. I hope you have a sense of humor, like doing things with your friends, and like to travel.