Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yougobo

33 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks in advance for reading of my self-summary!

Well, after 18 years passed in Paris, I can say that I am a "parisien", a man from Paris. I speak french language fluently and have studied physic and chemistry, with the speciality heat treatment of the steels and alloys, used in automotive and aeronotic industry for example...thats very intersting!!

Currently, my work is like a kind of engineer in the laboratory for the brake system of the cars. We have to check the quality, structure and soundness of the parts made in the plants. I am working for an american company. I enjoy my work cause it is intersting and various...!

After all these years of my life in the city of light I can say that I am a very happy and lucky man to live there. In fact, I enjoy Paris so much by going out during day or night, walking and visiting the nicest places in the center of the city like churchs or museums, for example one of the best museum is "Arts et Métiers". I adore this museum!!

Otherwise I play basket-ball. Indeed I practice this sport since 1996 and I have been twice champion of Paris. I am a litle bit proud of it:). Thats my game! But I also like other sports.

This year I started to play theatre and I must admit that I am so in and thats an amazing experience...

I like so much to travel. I have been almost in each country in Europe exept some of them. I have visted also USA twice. New York and San Francisko are very cool and intersting city as thats the case of Boston.

Hmm: "travellings are the eyes of life...":)!
What I’m doing with my life
Meeting new people. Step by step I am running my life successfully.
Otherwise, I like reading and the new activity that I discovered this year is playing theatre. Thats a realy good expering cause we are working on the feelings and body language as a talking skills. It is a deep experience that help to knew our body and mind much better....and enjoy than the play a role in the story project with the rest of my team.
I’m really good at
- Communicate with people.
- Sports and music.
- Kidding.
- Playing teatre.
- Relaxing and massage of the body.
- To cheer up somebody when the things are going badly and stay optimistic. Find root and solution of the problem.
- Definition about LOVE :)!
The first things people usually notice about me
- My height: 1m96 cm
- My green and big eyes, my smile and my lips...
- Easy going and open minded person who like to share and communicate with people.
- full of the positif energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My last book and that I can give an advice to read it is "Ce qu'aimer veut dire" (what loving means). Thats a french book from Mathieu Lindon. It describes his life and relation that he had with his father and his friends, who gave him a lot of love, during his life. This novel is very rich and cost a thing to be readen.
The six things I could never do without
- playing basket ball
- missing to see my familly and friends
- to call my friends and wish them happy birthday
- to go in museums or cinema
- travelling into the World
- Help each person who needs help whenever I can do it!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the girl that I will meet and stay close to her.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing basket-ball, going out with my friends on concerts, celebrate a birthday party,dansing salsa or just have fun in a pub...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love love and love each person close to you; smile is the best arm: it does not cost expensive to do it and it is so usefull to cheer up somebody.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are cool and open minded person, easy going, well educated, like sport (for example as basket-ball), listening music from the whole World and being positif person!!!