Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youknownow28

28 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's tough to say too much about myself. I'm witty and adventurous, but to know more, you should send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently getting my MBA.
Work in the financial industry.

Trying to find new things to share with a special someone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing my violin!
Being a great friend.
Caring for the people that I love
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason, my eyebrows.. don't know why, but i guess they're awesome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow! This is a tough one. Does Global Economics count? Didn't think so. I've never really been a huge movie buff, but I enjoy a nice movie date with a special someone. Music has been my passion for most of my life so this is where it gets better. I have respect for all musicians. If you were to sit in my car right now you'd probably hear some Michael Buble, Avicii, Sara Bareilles, Justin Timberlake, The Noisettes and I could literally go in for a while so the rest is more of an in person conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Goals
Friends
Family
iPhone
My car (we live in LA so let's be real)
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplating what life choices I am proud of and what I can do in the future to better myself and be better to those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably at home since I work the next day, maybe dinner and laughs with some friends, but I'm banking on cuddling and watching tv. There's also the rare occasions where I go out and have a dance off. Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be fat... no, like really fat!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far and you still have a smile on your face