young_crow
26 Adelaide, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
young_crow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old law student in Adelaide, currently living at home with my family. Pretty geeky i guess lol, always been into video games and shit like that however i'm also a big footy fan (praying the crows win this week lol :p) and follow politics pretty closely.

besides that i like to do most of the normal stuff, going out drinking with mates, movies etc etc

Basically i'm a somewhat geeky, but fairly mature 25 year old student in Adelaide

I am clever, friendly, and opinionated
What I’m doing with my life
Still at uni, have a student radio show which is pretty fun!
Still no idea what i want to do job-wise, preferably inherit a large sum of money and buy newspapers/media time ala Gina Rinehart.
I’m really good at
arguing ;), always enjoyed things like debating/mooting
reading
video games :P (a useful talent >_>)
listening
rambling
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be rather outspoken which is sometimes seen as being confrontational but it's usually not intended in that way :p
I'm fairly mature for my age

also probably that i'm too skinny lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies
The Godfather 1-2
The Matrix
Star Wars
Austin powers 1-2
The Departed
Lord of the Rings

1984 is probably my favourite book, though the lord of the rings series is again right up there. Along with A Song of Ice and Fire (not that many people have heard of that :p)

Not really that into music, i'll listen to just about anything that i hear on the radio, so i guess pop/rock/classical etc etc

As far as food goes i like most things besides a few particularly foul vegetables >_> however i love Italian and Indian food
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My Voice
alcohol :p
The internet
My Family
Politics (i'm a bit of a junky lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything really :S i think far too much
Thoughtful would be the flattering way to describe it
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something with my friends or at home watching the footy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm attempting to use an online dating site! :o
You should message me if
you feel like chatting to a friendly guy :p
More