Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

younger123

59 F Larchmont, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an upbeat, positive, and down to earth woman looking for the same in a man.Looking for someone to share many of interests, such as reading, design, movies and theater. I can always inject levity into a situation and can talk to almost anyone. I wake up excited by the possibilities of the day and retire (rather late) still trying to explore them all. After many rewarding years in magazine publishing, I started my own business and love the freedom it provides. I am always thinking about ways to make it more successful.

I have travelled a lot but I love life in the New York area and would love finding someone near by. I am looking for that elusive chemistry, a loving man with confidence, brains, modesty and kindness. I live for the day, and surround myself with people who are generous in spirit and positive.

I love conversation over a cup of coffee, a great meal, watching movies & going to the theatre. Sorry, younger men, muscles, tank tops, tattoos, motorcycles, smokers and facial hair don't do it for me. I want someone from my generation who is neat, well groomed generous and chivalrous.

I am usually attracted to artistic types or men who are very sensitive and romantic. An intellectual sensibility is a definite plus. Eye contact, a physical connection, good teeth, a little hair perhaps, a great sense of humor....

Most importantly, life is short- I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship - timing is everything and hopefully past troubles and family drama are well behind you. Timing is everything as most of us who have been dating a while know.

My photos are mostly new and I don't respond to anyone without a picture or two.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a little business where I wear most of the hats -trying to find a partner to figure out the next phase. (that does not mean I make hats.)
I’m really good at
Designing jewelry & web/computer stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly and act younger than my age (in a good way).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Plays: Once, Kinky Boots,and Jersey Boys- runs the gambit from drama to musicals. Fun House was a recent play I went to see twice.
Movies: Moonlight Kingdom, Philomenia, Blue Jasmine
Books: Goldfinch, My Mistake, Turn of Mind and Steve Jobs
Food: Babbo, Tarry Lodge, quaint places in Williamsburg or the West Village, Gramercy Tavern, lobster, oysters, pizza, linguine with white clam sauce, Toto Ramen, Vietnamese, Greek, Italian....
Music: Mozart, Broadway tunes, reggae and latin dance music, but mostly classic rock.
Lectures- Deconstructing the Beatles, find this speaker and go see him!
The six things I could never do without
My wonderful son and daughter, terrific friends and a supportive family, a comfortable bed, a clean house, a good book and my iphone (but I am not a texting addict and will turn it OFF when I am out with you and hope you will do the same).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business and how to get it to the next level, who will travel with me, Sardinia is my special place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go too bed late and sleep late, but trying to improve!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a woman who has a full and happy life, not much baggage and a willingness and patience to develop a deep relationship.