Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youngone231

27 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm bobby I'm 27 years old. I used to be a cop in New York then I moved out here to Tucson. I'm a personal trainer I love to keep fit and want some one who likes to keep fit themselves. I have my masters degree in marketing and I have my balachlors in bio chemistry I like science some of the time. I wanted something that would challenge me and I found it in bio chemistry.

I am a music junkie I listen to all types if music through out the day so you won't ever know where I'm going next because it always switches up.

I love to cook. I'm half Sicilian and African American so I have those taste buds for both foods and I love both of them.

I'm really down to earth so if you want something more or just a friend leave me a message. Bye
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Sears call center trying to get my life back on track and regain all that I lost. I like it but I want something more in my line of work.
I’m really good at
I'm a great cook and I'm really good with computers. I love sociology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always listening to music
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read books. I just finished reading warm bodies it was a good book better then the movie. Game of thrones is fucking amazing but a little hard following all the characters around the story. I love a lot of different authors. James Patterson j rr Tolkien Clive cussler ann rice
The six things I could never do without
Ciggerettes
My iPhone
Music
Lighter
My dog king
My Yankees World Series autographed hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's me I going to do with my life sometimes. That always comes up when I'm all alone doing nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
I am getting ready to go out to four have to hang out with my friends or home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a dancer most people don't know but I am. I have danced all my life and I like it hoping to get into teaching it maybe
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends