Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youngprince3k

29 Menomonee Falls, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love beautiful, secure, positive women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you drop dead gorgeous, healthy, secure, fun to be around, excited about life, financially responsible, adventurous in the bedroom (or not in the bedroom), giving, honest, great communicator, affectionate, sexy, happy and feminine?

My ideal woman is between 5’0 and 5’-11” tall, and is in good shape with a great body, has long hair, clear skin and wears natural looking make-up. She likes to cook, workout and has a good sense of humor (we can make each other laugh). She likes to learn, grow and play. I love to laugh, tease and have fun. I am about shaping life into what you want and enjoying our time here. I set goals and work toward them. My goal is to always improve and get better. I want a woman who shares that goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and loving it and learning from it.
Learning the balance between work and play.
A little bit about me. I like to learn, grow, and play. I'm about shaping life into what you want and enjoying our time here. I'm the guy who friends come to with their problems knowing I will listen and not judge. I like to cook, try different recipes and would like to put a smile on your face as you bite into a tasty morsel. I like to take care of my body, only have one. I have a little geeky side as I'm a fan of anime, slowly learning Korean and plan on visiting Korea after that Japan. Where's your ideal travel destination?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guessing, cooking, learning, listening, picking up heavy objects, analyzing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The mouse and the motorcycle; The Great Gatbsy; The Things They Carried; Charlotte's Web; The Good Earth; The Red Book; Feel the Fear and Do it Anyway; Rich Dad, Poor Dad

Movies: Lion King, Snatch, V for Vendetta, Juno, The new Marvel movies, I will add more as they come to me

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Mindy Project, New Girl, Community, 30 Rock, Nature, Nova, Bleach, Naruto Shippuden, various youtube videos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
working out
family/friends
trying new things
setting goals
internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take advantage of today?
What's my next endeavor?
The weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the mood and the weather mostly. But heres a list: Hanging with friends, going out, movies, recuperating from a workout, reading, watching shows on hulu, watching anime
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think every person is a little weird.
Knowing when a woman is pregnant its my sixth sense, I don't know how I do it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to hang out and have fun. You want to make some memories and add wrinkles to your brain.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!