youngsam09
24 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
youngsam09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a good hearted man? Well give me a chance and find out if I'm worth your time? You won't regret it. I am very respectful, a total gentlemen. You wonder why? well i have a story behind it. one day lets talk on the phone and ill tell you :)
Samuel im from BK NY, just moved from Jacksonville NC and currently living in Brooklyn, i'm 23 i'm fun to be around, im single and looking. if you looking someone to make you smile or laugh im the guy for the job :). let me tell you all a few stuff about me: One thing I don't do in life is to mess around with a married woman or someone who already in a relationship, that's just me. I've been in a relationship for 3 years. my grandparents been together for 20 years + I want to do the same and stay with you forever. If only I had girl, ill good morning her everyday good night her everyday and call her everyday. If im interested and you are interested, prove it to me, then I guarantee you at the end we both will be happy, you won't regret. ??I love kids they are so adorable :) I cannot wait to have my own ?? :D,and especially with the right woman of course ?? hit me me up on kik: Youngsam09
What I’m doing with my life
im currently in the military doing my job as an administrator, and currently looking for woman to be in love with, hopefully a good faithful honest one.
I’m really good at
reading french, play soccer, PlayStation 3, and make you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Spaghetti and lasagna and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
PlayStation. Tex-ting. Families. My Girl if i have one. God. Soccer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about my future and the life i chose to be in
On a typical Friday night I am
go out with girlfriend if i have one, or stay in my house playing my ps3 or sleep or watch movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i care more for other people then myself so sometime at the end i always end up payng the consequences.
You should message me if
if you read my profile and if you single, or if you interested in talking to me just give me a sign ( wink? favorite?or message me )
or kik me at youngsam09
More