Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youngshot

21 M Middletown, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update 7/19/14
Funny how so much changes in such a short period of time. I met a woman months ago and ever since I met her I've felt this connection and I talked to her everyday for this term. Helping her through dealing with her abusive ex and we fell in love. I met her and our connection exploded... She is polyamorous as am I. My boyfriend on the other hand was very monogamous. Other than finding a girl for both of us, I am seeking friends ;).

He has since opened his mind to the possibly of polyamory In the form of a honda mutual gf for us and I am now seeking this. I don't have any huge hang ups, we are both great with kids and look forward to being parents and hope to find someone for us to love mutually soon, but only time will tell ;).
Relationship wise, after finding the person to date mutually, that would be everyone I have the time to give emotional attention to, so no worries about a forever expanding situation.

I would say we don't bite... but I used to sell sex toys so I have a thing for nipping at times lol.

Update 5/3/14

I am a 21 year old bi man. I recently began to identify as polyamorous. And its not due to the idea of sex with more than one person as many people assume or just wrap it all up "swingers". But poly is about alot more than sex. It is about love, first and foremost. Its about trust, honesty and freedom.
Alot of people just say. "Oh they are just people who can't commit and just want to go have sex with everyone." Which couldnt be further from the truth. It takes twice that commitment and dedication. To give your time and love to multiple people. And its what I want to do.
I am extremely open minded and love things like music, singing, video games. (Ps4). And want to be a psychologist. I love the way the brain works.

People can't give the common courtesy to message, not interested atleast.

I am Intelligent, fashionable, and human.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started a business hauling freight across the country and got to go to California, revisited miami beach and I love it great money and seeing new places ;).

focusing on enjoying the small things, getting my
life together and making it one worth living. Getting into college for psychology as well.
I’m really good at
making others happy, reading emotions, solving problems, relating and being compassionate. I'm great at video games and technology, im a bit of a nerd lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am unique. Quiet until I know how to text, but at times, can be overwhelmingly honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, im behind, just see session 3.

house
Breaking bad is my new addiction
Bob's burgers
Naruto

video games.

rock, country, rap, r&b

italian food, chinese

action, romance, thriller.
The six things I could never do without
Technology,
Other people to socialize with
Entertainment of all sorts, including adult
Candy.
Cars
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, my friends, my past, music, the direction life is going, and what tattoo I should get.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home or a bar, although im no bar hop I enjoy getting out of the house. Or at my sisters playing poker or gaming online lol ps4 is awesome
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm. I am a very open person. Ask what ever you'd like. We could play 2 lies and a truth?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're interested in one of the most loyal and compassionate friends youll ever have. I'm sick of being used. :(