Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmmm...i am a genuine and down to earth person. i have a sense of ease with most situations. i laugh and giggle in life...always the optimist.

i write in lowercase....

i love my friends and family and am considered a person who enjoys connection with others...

i love feeling the sunshine on my face--it makes me feel happy

i am learning that balance is so important

lips need to fit :)

my smile is the best curve on my body
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my life is really quite simple...i love spending time supporting my children in their activities/life, enjoy moments with my family and friends, love my work...

life is good and can get better with you in it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others
random acts of kindness
being happy!!
sharing a bottle o wine...*grin*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my smile and then hear my's contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well i'm not going to say 50 Shades of Grey--my inner goddess cringed with that one *smile*

tyler knott gregson incredibly beautiful

i love wings n beer

you won't find this Maritimer eating fish or shellfish ;)

my tastes in music are eclectic...more adult alternative ; love funk, r n b; dance, deep house, chill/lounge...anything with a beat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
friends and family
soft, deep, passionate kisses
red wine ;)
good food and great times

who only has 6 needs....i have a few more *wink*

someone who just wants to share in life's moments....step away from the computer and discover each other...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can learn and grow...what new things i can try

...there is an adventure with my name on it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
practicing yoga....or i am sharing a glass of wine with friends...

i never rule out being mom's taxi either... lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am losing faith that there are emotionally available guys out there...can you prove me wrong?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wish to share time connecting with a down to earth, happy person...