Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

your_guy78

36 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian, Ukrainian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very down to earth person, who enjoys simple things in life. I love my two beautiful little daughters who mean the world to me. I am a very dedicated guy who likes setting goals and achieving them. Making a deep connection with someone and truly getting to know that person is the thing that brings me the greatest sense of joy. Sharing my heart with someone and being connected with another human being is something I consider to be one of the most important things in life.
I love to have a great time and that means doing something that would put a smile on my face. Hanging outdoors hiking or having a picnic, playing on the beach, going to wine county or just taking a walk in the park. I like museums, exploring new places, watching good films, reading, etc.
I love nightlife as well - wine bars, lounges, as long as there are real down-to-earth people to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very dedicated to my career as a network engineer at Google.
I love to spend time with my family and friends, explore new places and in general have a great time.
If it's a weekend I am always up play and have a little adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, swimming, biking, planning trips, kayaking, drawing,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of confidence
my sense of humor
my eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
crime and punishment, fathers and sons, brothers karamazov

Movies: Braveheart, The Last of Mohicans, Sideways, Cinderella man, Martix

Food: Thai, Indian, Italian, French, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone,
My Brain,
My twin brother,
My swagger :)
YouTube
Summer Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You... ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a lot of fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I am afraid you will have to find out for yourself once you get to know me. Gotta keep a little sense of mystery ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to build a relationship with a great guy who is smart, confident, knows how to have a great conversation and have an amazing time.