Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youradio

30 F Northampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to garden , be outside , hike , sit on the ground for extended periods of time and look at birds - clouds - bees. Music is grand , to play and to listen to. I also like art , and science... so there's that to.... I'm a head in the clouds but feet firmly on the ground kind of girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach gardening and environmental education , it's a dream job. At night and on the weekends, I'm in school. With those rare hours and days off, I like to be outside and also, relax. Relaxing is great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up songs and stories on the spot, and never remembering the songs. Cooking. Massage. Working with Kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books : Never let me go. Middlesex. The Fifth Sacred Thing. 100 years of solitude. Just kids. plant guides.
Movies: Wes Anderson. Documentaries in general. Breathless. Milk. Way to many to list them all.. I studied film.
Music: Alt-folk. Indie rock. Soul. Bon Iver. Mumford and Sons. Otis Redding. The be Good Tanyas. The pixes.. the gossip. le tegrie. the rolling stones.
Food: yes please. Bring it. Anything really. I am a huge foodie. I especially love Indian, French....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
Being outdoors.
Music.
My guitar.
Water.
Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. . Flowers. Plants. Teaching children. Cute Outfits. Coffee. Massage and body work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.

was a really fabulous song.

that once upon a time, yes. i did shake it to it. in the yard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a new friend to play outside with or you have a really good joke to tell me. If your idea of a Fabulous second date is to make a picnic and bring it on a leisurely hike.