Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yourbigteddy

30 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm 30 years old, I was born near Boston, MA, but now I live in Ft. Lauderdale, FL. I'm Dominican. I just like to chill or hang out at the beach, I mean, I'll do whatever to have a good time. Trying to finish up school and make sense of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As stated above trying to finish school and become an accountant (sounds boring I know) but I'm good with numbers. Working at school taking advantage that pay for school for the low, low price of my soul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, when I'm with my friends I'm quite lively and I've been told I'm funny. I'm always there for the people close to me, always willing to listen and helping solve issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always catch women staring at my crotch, I tell them, "Hey, my eyes are up here!" Lol, but I actually get complimented on my eyes quite often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOK?!? What is thing you call a book? =P Some of my favorite books are "The Divine Comedy", "Game of Thrones" and the "Hagakure".

Movies for me cover a broad spectrum from "Space Balls" to "Boondock Saints" and even "The Sandlot"

Music for me is all about wit and creativity, my preference is Hip-Hop, but I range from Power Metal to R&B to Techno.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My PC.
2. My Immediate Family.
3. My Close Friends.
4. My Phone (It is so badass =D).
5. My Bearded Dragon, Ivan Drago.
6. My Dorkiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything & Everything (A lot of math though)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I cannot answer this question for in my last 10 Fridays, I have done 10 different things that are in no way related. All I can say is I keep my self entertained by any means necessary (not intended to sound perverted, unless you're into that :P)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have you read my answers to questions on this site. You probably will know more about me than you should, oh well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting me or just find me interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!