Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yourdream77

37 F Hastings, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Classy, Tall & Driven - Looking For the Same :)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Welcome :) I am so grateful you took the chance to visit my profile :) It's very much possible....I am looking for YOU.. the one I wake up every morning and feel I'm the luckiest women in the world because you're with me :) When you're is next to me I feel protected as with a lion and when you're in my arms, you're my kitten :) Now you know why I love cats but I don't have any ;-/

Having a successful relationship isn't about how marvelous and gorgeous you are, it involves mutual respect and necessary effort. I might meet my 'perfect man', only to find that he's still seeking his 'perfect women'.... This is the tough challenge. Experience has taught me that I'm not everyone's type, nor should I try to be.

I do not want to be in a relationship where I'm constantly at war with someone who is fundamentally different to me. I hate arguments, the life is too short. I have learned to compromise. I have chilled and relaxed, drama free and positive personality. I'm the type of women who's modern and traditional in different ways. Yes, I am old fashion and I ADMIRE those people who still holds those values in our days. I am very honest and never would waste anyone time. TRUST is most valuable quality I am after.

I run away from negative and arrogant people.

The most beautiful outfit a women can have is a smile which I have all the time I am very easy going and get on with everyone. I'm tidy, organized, reliable professional and very caring person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Be happy and live till 100! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making house cozy........I love the interior design :)
"The beauty save the world"!!! And I am very good with DIY.

I am a creative person which makes me a graphic designer plus I am into ONLINE MARKETING.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is that I am very TALL and I DO enjoy smiling... It has a habit of causing the world to smile back to me :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
YOU <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Learning new stuff online.......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have weak spot for tall classy men but it's not very private now ;)
And me being very arty myself and having a creative job, I am against the body art - TATTOO's... Would you put a sticker on Ferrari?? ;) lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, please get in touch :)

PS: I am based in St. Leonards-on-sea East Sussex but I do come to London.