yourmanbenji
24 Tucson, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
yourmanbenji
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in the 520

Just a normal dude, I like sports, board games, movies, and working out. I'm 23 and I'm a personal trainer. I run an online training company. Nothing feels better than hitting a personal record or helping somebody else achieve what they once thought was impossible.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said above, currently a personal trainer. Investigating ways to become a better person. Trying not to think about what's going on in my life lol.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people smile, making a fool of myself, and I like to think some other things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence.

I do have a tendency to be overbearing. Yikes. Sorry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, A Song Of Ice and Fire, Cormac McCarthy, Chuck Palahniuk.
The six things I could never do without
Imagination, Shoes, Water, Companions, Exercise, Reasoning/Understanding.

My inner geek is compelled to say a towel as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a better me
The end of the world
Being something bigger than myself
My Gram
On a typical Friday night I am
Drunk, gaming, or contemplating the meaning of life alone in the candlelight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make a lot of inappropriate jokes.
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me!
More