Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youtalkintome7

30 M Dearborn, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Updated 4/15/14 - Wow, cant believe Im still on here...anywho...Im a hard working professional during the week, and have my fun when I can on the weekends, or when I have free time. I like to travel when I can, and can still party if the scene calls for it. I'm close with my friends and we do a lot together; don't think you can break us up! I promise they are good people though, otherwise I wouldnt hang out with them. There's a lot going on over here ;-)

Bonus points if you can tell me what my username is in reference to (and no cheating!)

Disclaimer: I'm 30 yrs old now...Ive dated women with kids in the past, and while I realize that children are a wonderful thing, and that they are your life, and that they are awesome to have, I am really not interested in anybody that has kids. Just causes too much trouble, and I'm still young enough to not have to worry about that stuff (maybe when I'm 40?).

Peace, Hass
What I’m doing with my life
Full time career with big goals for the future, still just makin my way through this crazy thing we call life! Bought my first house late 2013 and loving it.
I’m really good at
Sports, talking, my job and anything else I put my wonderful mind to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Grapes of Wrath, I Am America and So Can You (really funny), Mulhullond Drive (all time favorite movie), and many more...just ask
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, job, football, beautiful women all around the world, water
On a typical Friday night I am
Either kicking back and relaxing after a long week ready for Saturday, or out and about if theres anything worthwhile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like watching sports, especially football...might even put an occasional wager here or there for funsies ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a handsome Lebanese man that thinks chivalry is NOT dead...yet (gotta disagree with Dave Chapelle on that one)...and if you can handle and embrace my passion