Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yowoman1

65 F Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 52–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving, energetic woman. Looking for someone to sweep me off my feet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 4 kids and 11 grandkids. I love my family, and spending time with them. I am very active, and love to do alot of different things. I work about 50 hours aweek...I am in Management for a construction company and also host a weekly radio show. If you
want to know more, you will have to ask?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook. A great friend, anyway that is what they say.
I ride horses, really good at that... Great dancer....!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look for my age!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music to dance to...although I love all kinds of music. I will eat just about any kind of food. I love shows, and movies...A movie or show has to have meaning to it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You can always live without! Only one thing I will never let go of and that is God!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I live in the now...Your past is gone, nothing you can do about it. Your future could always change. So where I am today..is what I focus on. I love a plan, and try to stick to one, but sometime, things happen out of your control...!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be at home chillin!
I could be out dancing!
I could be out with friends for dinner and a drink!
I could be family!
Where should I be on a Friday Night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am single, and willing to look at being in another real relationship..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are Mr. Right. I like men with dark hair, like a mustache, they must be physical fit. Looking for someone 5'10" to 6' tall... Must be a family man. Ya got to love God!! If you fit this, then contact me....