Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yoyogirl92

41 Poughkeepsie, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:11am
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm an easy going person. i'm willing to try anything at least once, twice if i like it. i am a great friend to those that are worth it. i love my family. i think i'm finally getting a good grip on this thing we call life. it would be nice to share it with someone though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs. One to pay the bills and the other is one I like. I like being around good food. So my second gig helps .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good at making people laugh. been told on more than 1 occasion that i missed my true calling. i've been told on a few occasions i should have been a stand up comic. i guess that would be a break from sitting at a desk all day. plus i do make 1 heck of a cheesecake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
really not sure. i guess it depends on what i'm doing at the time. if i'm telling a funny story then maybe they see my smile. if i'm quiet then maybe my eyes. but i think everyone notices i have a personality and it can be funny. very funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow so much to say here. love seafood, italian and spanish food. but chinese and sushi make the cut also. i love music a lot. i go to concerts whenever i can. i am a rocker deep down inside. but i like to dance so you will see me on the dance floor. movies. anything goes really. rom com. straight comedy. drama, action and a good horror flick works for me. i have read a lot of stephen king. plus i collect cookbooks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family. good friends. music. good food. i will figure out the next 2 sometime soon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmmm. i am the multi tasker extraordinaire. so i am always thinking about something. you just have to ask me and i will tell you what i am thinking at that particular moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if there is nothing good on tv. i can be found playing my guitar or hanging out with friends. if i have my daughter that night. we are watching tv or playing a game on the nintendo wii. bowling is a lot of fun. then again so is dodgeball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i do have a tattoo and planning on getting more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have a question... then just ask me.... disclaimer.. if you are younger then 30 do not contact me. no i am not going to give you a shot. trust me i will be able to sleep at night.i will not be missing a thing because i said no to you. also if you are over 45 do not contact me. i know what i am looking for. if you think i am being picky or stuck up or being a b*&^% so be it. we all have a right to be picky. again sorry for being blunt. but hey life isn't easy