Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yralih128

27 F Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 8″ (1.42m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy: swimming in the ocean, stimulating conversation, really good beer, appreciating a delicious meal, making my apartment cozy, singing in the shower, being outdoors (in any weather), the feeling I get after a really long run, traveling.

I aspire to: achieve a balance between working hard and enjoying life, have a family someday, feel like what I do makes a little bit of an impact, do little things that make the world a better place, meditate every day... and probably a few other things.

I'm frustrated by: wasting time, no turn on red intersections, people who don't listen, the fact that Worcester is not bike-friendly.

I'm a tiny bit OCD about: recycling, drinking lots of water, and correct grammar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Worcester for work which should keep me pretty busy, but aside from that I'm trying to get to know my neighborhood and find good places to run, explore, and have a good beer or coffee/tea... I also make time for yoga fairly religiously, try to spend lots of time outdoors, go on an adventure anytime I have more than 12 hours off from work, and have spontaneous dance parties whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being optimistic, staying calm in stressful situations, and telling the truth. In fact, I'm a pretty terrible liar; fortunately or unfortunately, I'm honest to a fault.

And spending way too much money at farmers markets... fresh, local food is just too tempting!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides the physical (I'm quite petite), probably that I'm cheerful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The House of the Spirits, Let the Great World Spin, Cat's Cradle, The God of Small Things, Cutting for Stone
Movies - Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, Good Will Hunting
Shows - I don't watch much tv, but anything that makes me laugh is good...
Music - everything? I can enjoy anything from bluegrass to ridiculous pop (sometimes).
Food - lots of things? Some favorites include avocados, cheese, dark chocolate, and strawberries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running/physical activity
friends+family
laughter
seasons
tea
new learning quests
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, identifying the most positive aspects of everyone/thing around me, which superpowers I would like to have, what I'm going to have for dinner tonight, the fact that I'm really lucky to be where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking dinner and then relaxing with friends, or finding a fun show/live music/something interesting going on, or going out for drinks and a dance party :)... it all depends on how the week has been
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Cuban stamp in my passport... maybe not private but just a little sneaky?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love long runs on the trails (I guess long walks on the beach are okay, too)

you listen to NPR

you don't just say you love adventures, but actively fill your life with them

you love what you do and do what you love