Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ysockee

49 M Tunkhannock, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a straight forward kind of person. I do not live in a life of denial and I do not judge other people. I may not be right all of the time but if you want my honest opinion just ask.

I enjoy doing any outdoor activity such as hiking, mountain biking, backpacking, camping, swimming, sailing (not very good at this- just learning), kayaking, fishing, and skiing. I worked as a part time ski instructor and volunteer ski patroller for several years and was an outdoor EMT during that time.

I like riding motorcycles. Now I have a Harley Davidson Road Glide and love to take road trips to admire this beautiful country and all of the wonderful scenery within it. I also enjoy just going on day and weekend trips being a total vagabond. I do not look like the typical biker. I have short hair with no facial hair or tatoo's.

I also like to spend free time at home watching a movie with a glass of wine or working around the house doing small improvement projects and repairs for family and friends. I also like working on cars and motorcycles.

I like to help others around me and believe in paying it forward.
What I’m doing with my life
My children are finished with college and on their own. I finally completed a BS in Business Management degree in 2009 after 13 long years of part time study. I may be slow, but I am consistent. I'm not a quitter. Now I am focusing on my career and work.

I absolutely love my job as an industrial electrician and combustion engineer and would not trade it for anything. I started out working on nuclear submarines but now I only work at a toilet paper factory. Everybody needs toilet paper and somebody has to do it. I have been at it now for over 20 years and learn something new every day. I found out a long time ago what a small amount of knowledge I really do posess. Every day is a learning experience for me. In my job I live in a world of pure logic, A world of 1's and 0's. It may sound pretty easy, but it really isn't.

I am also active in the Penn State Alumni Soceity in Wilkes-Barre. I love Penn State Football and attend several games each year. If I can't attend, you can be sure I will be somewhere watching the game.
I’m really good at
I am good at fixing things that are broken or in need of repair. I like to do any mechanical or electrical work. I like to work at finding the root cause of problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look much younger than my age and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent Books - Lone Survivor, Trigger Men, Under and Alone, and No Angel
Movies - I like all movies especially WWII era movies such as Pearl Harbor and Midway. I just love the 40's era. I can even sit and watch a chick flick without falling asleep. I have been known to laugh till I cry while watching a good comedy.
Music - All genre except rap. Especially 60's 70's and 80's Rock
Food - I like all types of food, but prefer steak, seafood, or salmon.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my family, my friends, my Road Glide, my skis, and this beautiful country of ours.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and moving to the mountains of North Carolina. The mountains are beautiful there and the skiing is ok considering it is North Carolina.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually relaxing after a long hard week of work or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel are a match for me.
You may be interested.
You are down to earth.
You are tired of searching.
You have a sense of humor.
You can laugh at yourself.
You don't smoke.
You are willing to meet.
You have teeth, dentures don't count.