Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ytcelia

31 F Hamburg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not yet in Hamburg but will relocate there next year to learn German.

I'm currently living/working in Shanghai but I'm Taiwanese.
So I'd like to know you if you're in Hamburg, Shanghai, or Taipei (I go back several times a year).

If you are looking for a music partner, if you are rock, I'd love to know you as well. :-)

If you also love traveling, even better. It will be nice to have a partner exploring the new places together.

I love traveling and usually go traveling several times a year.
The list in my pocket (now but will have more :P),
Ankor Wat in Cambodia
Pompeii in Italy
Tebit and Northern Xingjiang in China
Istanbul in Turkey
...
...
...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an engineer in Shanghai.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Run away~~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look very serious if I don't smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books about history, psychology, adventure...etc
Shows like stage drama and musical.
Music like rock, brit-pop, metal and some taiwanese pop..etc
(Green Day, No Doubt, Avantasia, and Wir Sind Helden)
I want to watch the excellent concerts but there are not too many in Taiwan and China :(

For food, I'm willing to try anything (but I cannot eat spicy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, mobile phone, books, music, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends for some good food.
Watch a good movie at home.
Listen some great music alone.
Go swimming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and you like it.
You think we have a good deal of common.