Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ytreggah

45 M Ridley Park, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm definitely a young at heart type who likes to keep active and havie fun in the process. I am a good listener who refrains from judging others. I try not to take things for granted and to live life to the fullest. I would like to be with someone who celebrates my good qualities and accepts my faults because that is what I pledge to bring to the table (it's only fair, right?)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying being a father to a wonderful (and smart as hell) 14 yr old boy (lives with his mother in Pittsburgh). I'm dedicated to going to the gym, playing VB, and keeping active 4 - 5 days a week. With all of that said, I'm always looking for new and exciting things to fill my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being able to come up with things that I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IDK, I've been told I have nice eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Historical Fiction, Thriller, and Fantasy books.
I like Comedies, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Historically-based movies.
I enjoy concerts and local theater (especially Christmas-themed).
I love so many different types of music from all eras.
As far as food; tell me its edibible and I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family / Friends
2. The Beach
3. Christmas Season
4. The History, Military, and Science Channel
5. Volleyball
6. Spectator sports in general (especially football)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, and if I can't help it; work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fulfilling the plans I already have, calling friends to make plans, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a closetted fan of both The Waltons and LittleHouse on The Prairie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to take a shot at fun and good conversation.....