Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ytsejammer777

29 M Rockford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm rich. I'm 28 and currently employed at Amway. I'm a Christian and go to Rockford Resurrection Life Church. My faith is very important to me and I try to live the life the best I can. I enjoy a wide variety of activities including(but not limited to) cooking, playing guitar, singing, reading, camping, cycling, snowboarding, any type of outdoor sport, going to concerts, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer programmer. I also like playing out in shows, going to concerts, working out, reading, and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, singing, fixing computers, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How nice I am, my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Dean Koontz, Stephen King, JRR Tolkien, CS Lewis, some other authors.

Movies = Too many good ones to list.

Shows = Most shows on USA and TNT

Music = Metal, Trance, Industrial, Rock, some Rap, Blues, Gospel

Food = As long as it's not weird/out there, I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, coffee, my phone, internet, physical activity, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and who I'm going to spend it with and why it's taking me what seems like forever to find her. (OK, so it may not be forever, but it sure seems like it)(also see The Most private thing...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or playing in a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I put it here on display to the world, it wouldn't be private would it?

*Edit... I am a virgin who's waiting for marriage to have sex. I also have very minimal sexual experience. My last kiss was 3 to 4 years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating