Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yudayajin

28 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that I'm very easy to get a long with and I'd like to think that I'm a good mix of laid back and seriousness. I love to have fun and enjoy life because it's only going to happen once, but I am not apathetic to social/political issues and being involved in the world is a passion of mine.

I feel like my interests are pretty varied. I'm open to anything and into almost everything from sports to politics to photography to traveling to foreign languages. However, I may lack the motivation to become a master of any of them. I love to cook and I'm trying to get better at that as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Came to DC almost three years ago to get my M.P.P. from GWU, graduated last May, and I'm currently working in a somewhat temporary position while I try to break into the urban policy field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
catching food in my mouth. Seriously. I might be the best on Earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read mostly nonfiction but am trying to read more novels these days. Can't really narrow them down to any list of favorites.

Movies - The Thin Red Line, Stranger Than Fiction, The Visitor, The Prestige, Her, Groundhog Day, Trading Places

TV - The Wire, Breaking Bad, The West Wing, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Food - Indian, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, but really when all is said and done, it's all about the curry.

Music - My go-to genre is indie/alternative rock, but I like a little bit of everything. Some of my favorite artists include The Kooks, Metric, The Joy Formidable, Death Cab, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Arcade Fire, Lupe Fiasco, and The Roots. For whatever reason I seem to have a HUGE soft spot for indie bands with female vocalists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- podcasts
- curry
- my Nikon
- my bike
- Buckeye football
- good ethnic food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends or enjoying a nice movie at home with a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I wish I were more of an open book than I actually am, but I'm working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get along.