Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yukiyama

30 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I am Brandon. I enjoy games, fixing things, outdoors, cooking and many more. I love trying new things and like being challenged. If you have any questions feel free to ask, I'm an open book just waiting to be read.

I am strong, confident, and gentle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am loving life wither it is disc golf with my family or playing Pathfinder with friends, I try to enjoy life as much as I can. If I need to work then I prefer tasks I can think about. I bought my first home and am enjoying fixing it one piece at a time. I work as an admin for an investment company and I love what I do. As well I enjoy going on motorcycle rides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades. I cook, I clean, I can even fix a broken sink (these skills has been rather useful lately). I can do just about anything and I am willing to try anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok ladys, this bit was written by Janelle a friend of Brandon because lets face facts nobody really knows the answer to these questions except other people. First thing I noticed about Brandon was his kindness. Totally ready and willing to help out wherever he can. Then I got to know him a bit and found out he has a great sense of humor, a boat load of integrity and when they say "gentile giant" this guy is who comes to mind. If I was straight I would be dating him.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Cleaner (the whole Jonathan Quinn Series)
I like books by Tom Clancy
Under the Overpass

The Patriot, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars
I like most movies accept for horror (typically)

Music I like all styles although I like rap the least
If it helps right now classical 90.9 is in my car

Curry probably
Although I like most cultures cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family/Friends
Air
Water
Sleep
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work and how I can improve them. Currently I have been designing my dream home. At least for me that is fun to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, talking, or watching a movie. Sometimes I sleep depending on how rough the week has been. On a not so typical night I might be at the firing range or hiking at Red River Gorge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On my wedding night I want to read Song of Solomon among other things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here is who I seek: Someone who likes to think before acting and whom I find attractive. Someone that wants to pursue life but can enjoy peace as well. Someone who seeks me and side by side we can seek God. Message me if I might be the one you are seeking.