Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yunatifa

23 F Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy playing the piano and electric guitar and I enjoy cooking. Someday, I want to learn how to surf. I've wanted to learn for a long time but I never got a chance to do so.

I've been in a serious relationship for 3 years and I'm only here for friendships. If you want to be friends just message me and I'll respond as soon as I can :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology and a minor in Gerontology. I work for 2 non-profits. One in Worcester, MA working with minors in crisis and one in RI working with adults with profound autism. I plan on going back to school for Biology, grad school in a couple of years, or become an EMT.
I’m really good at
playing the piano and satirical jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing they probably notice is that I look different from most people because I'm Wasian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Beowulf, recipe books, fitness books

Movies: Titanic, Romeo and Juliet, Zack and Miri Make a Porno, The Hangover, Hot Tub Time Machine, The Room

T.V.: ANYTHING related to Superman, That 70's Show, The Big Bang Theory, old school cartoons, Smallville, Bob's Burgers, The Simpsons, Futurama

Music: I listen mostly to rock and pop music. I listen to some songs on the radio but most of them do nothing for me.

Food: Anything that tastes good and won't make me sick. No crocodiles or alligators.
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, intelligence, good tasting healthy food, sleep, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, I'm spending a lot of time trying to figure out my future, especially now that I am close to graduating. Generally, I think about how I can make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suppose, I like listening to the Phantom of the Opera soundtrack in my car, at night.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating