Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yunatifa

24 Warwick, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People have described me as funny, honest, direct, smart, innocent, hard-working, with a "no-bullshit-attitude" (not my own words) and someone who suffers from "ugly duckling syndrome".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a B.A. in Psychology and a minor in Gerontology and I'm back to school for Biology trying to get premed requirements out of the way. If that doesn't work out, working as a marine biologist or a genetics counselor would be pretty cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good being startled by everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing they probably notice is that I look different from most people because I'm Wasian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Beowulf, recipe books, fitness books

Movies: almost anything bollywood.

T.V.: almost anything related to Superman, That 70's Show, The Big Bang Theory, old school cartoons, Smallville, Bob's Burgers, The Simpsons, Futurama

Music: I listen mostly to rock and pop music. I listen to some songs on the radio but most of them do nothing for me.

Food: Anything that tastes good and won't make me sick. No crocodiles or alligators.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good friends, intelligence, good tasting healthy food, sleep, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Generally, I think about how I can make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at home or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lived in the Philippines for 6 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are fun, handsome, smart, and funny