Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yungdoc15

29 M Clementon, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mike. Recently moved to jersey to start my residency. I'm here looking meet new people and if a relationship progresses, so be it. If not, at least I've possibly made new friends. A little about me. I'm a chill guy with a really sarcastic sense of humor. Sometimes it gets me in trouble but for the most part I usually get a few laughs. I enjoy really silly humor but also intellectual things. I would consider myself very honest and trustworthy. I will, for the most part, say what's on my mind. I have no tolerance for BS, lying, or scheming. The majority of my time is spent at the hospital, hanging and doing cool ish with my daughter, at home studying, or out with friends. I am a very adventurous eater who's willing to try anything once. I like all types of food from basic pizza to chinese, and sushi. I will poke you in the side, give you wet willies, and try and trip you. You should be cool with this and be willing to do it back. Being silly always lightens up my day. I am probably the most sarcastic person you have ever met. I have mastered the skill of saying something I know sounds absolutely ridiculous without ever cracking a smile or smirk. People often think I am serious when I am truly joking. Think of my humor as Ron Burgundy from Anchorman. Often inappropriate but always funny. I've been working on turning it down. I drive fast, deal with it. Lastly, I'm probably one of the best fathers in the world. Not that I brag or anything ;)

I hate,hate,hate,hate liars. Be truthful or be gone.
What I’m doing with my life
being awesome and learning medicine
I’m really good at
Being a great father, being sarcastic, solving problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have to leave something for us to talk about but I like anything from Meek Mill to As I Lay Dying. Lately a lot of letlive., J. Cole, Pusha T and old ass blink 182. Whats playing on my spotify really depends on the mood I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
food, water, knowledge, family (mostly my daughter), friends, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What orders I forgot to put in and if I'll get yelled at in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I could be working, hanging out at home, doing fun stuff with my daughter, or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to message me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you..
1. Think I might be interesting or we have ish in common
2. Are drama free
3. you feel like it.
4. Want to meet someone so awesome that your mind will be blown